Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Osasuna B

2 posts in this topic


Igotz (Peralta), Arruabarrena (Athletic B), Mikel Ainzua (rep. Huarte), Mikel Barbero i Víctor del Campo (Mutilvera), Iván Martínez (Casetas


Jan Urban (ent.), Diego Vera i Oscar Alonso (Peralta), Zuasti (Recreación), Galán, Jaime García, Adán


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.